1300 CSBANK (1300 272 265)

our team

    Andrew Cairns  |  CEO

Andrew joined Community Sector Banking as CEO in March 2016 having previously been with the Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Group for over 15 years. His prior roles include CEO of Community Telco Australia, and senior positions in the engineering, mining and pay TV industries. 

    Wayne Trotman  |  Head of Finance, Legal & Risk

Wayne has celebrated 13 years with Community Sector Banking. He manages our financial and risk portfolio and currently holds the position of Head of Finance, Legal & Risk.

    Ken Langston  |  Head of Sector Engagement

Ken brings over 15 years senior executive and directorship experience to the Community Sector Banking team. 

    Maz Thomson  |  Head of People & Culture

Maz has been with us since 2006, leading Customer Service and Operations before heading up People & Culture.

    Scott Elkington  |  Head of Business & Product Development

Scott Elkington is a 30 year veteran of the Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Group and is currently our Head of Business and Product Development.